Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Stayed home today..

Bianca might be mad cause I'm missing first hour.
Stephanie might be mad cause I'm missing second.
Miranda will be mad cause I'm missing 3rd.
Lakens mad cause I'm leaving her all alone in fourth but you know what,

I AINT EVEN MAD. :)

1 comment:

  1. i thought you aren't allowed to miss anymore school! get your behind there!!!!

    ReplyDelete